TRACK DAY 2017 - Every inscription (+ payment) done in MAY 2017 will participate to a lottery. One of the participants will get his participation fee (car + driver) refunded. Inscription form for the Track Day, see 7RCB Track Days - ... Track Day 2017 Practical info ... the form is at the bottom of the page

 

 

7 & Roadster Club Belgium 

 

L I N K   Page

 

MANUFACTURERS

- Caterham Cars - UK -  www.caterham.co.uk

- Tiger Racing - UK - www.tigerracing.com

- Westfield - UK - www.westfield-sportscars.co.uk

- Dax - UK - www.daxcars.co.uk

- Sniper - B - www.sniperfactory.cc

- Lotus - UK - www.lotus-cars.eu 

 

DEALERS & IMPORTERS

- GPS Antwerp - Belgium - www.gpsracing.be

- Dax Rush - Belgium - www.daxbenelux.com

- Rush Mohr - Deutschland - www.rush-sportwagen.de

- Fredy Kumschick Caterham - Schweiz - www.kumschick.com

- MK - Nederland - www.haselier.nl

- Tiger - Poland - www.t-c.pl

- Westfield - France - www.tho.fr

- Speedon - Nederland - www.speedon.nl

- Fisher - Nederland - www.furysportscars.nl

- Kit Cars - Nederland - www.kitcarcollection.com

 

SEVEN CLUBS

- Donkervoort Club - Belgium - www.donkervoort-club.be

- Single Seater Club - Belgium - www.formulaclub.be

- Kit Car Club - Nederland - www.kitcarclub.nl

- Super Seven Club - Nederland - www.sevenclub.nl

- Seven Interessengemeinshaft - Deutschland - www.seven-ig.de

- Club Martin - France - www.clubmartin.com

- Club Sevener - France - http://sevener.free.fr

- Westfield - UK - www.wscc.co.uk

 

SEVEN FORUMS (+ LOTUS)

- 7 & Roadster Club - Belgium - 7RCB-Forum

- Lotus Elise - Belgium - www.bend.be

- Lotus - Belgium - www.lotusforum.be

- Kit Car Club - Nederland - www.kitcarclub.nl

- FAR Autoroule - France - www.forum-autoroule.com

- Le Blog Auto - France - www.leblogauto.com

- Lotus Enthusiasts Club - UK - www.seloc.org

 

KIT CAR SITES (+ LOTUS)

- Several links - www.kitcarlinks.com

- Locost - www.locostbuilders.co.uk

- Locost - www.super7thheaven.co.uk

- Locust - www.locust.org.uk

- Dax rush - www.daxrush.com

- Kit Car - France - www.kitcar.bb-fr.com

- Seven Passion - France - www.seven-passion.com

- Lotus Elise - Nederland - www.lotus-elise.nl

 

 RACE TRACKS

- Most race tracks in Europe - http://circuits.online.free

- Zolder - Belgium - www.circuit-zolder.be

- Spa Francorchamps - Belgium - www.spa-francorchamps.be

- Mettet - Belgium - www.circuit-mettet.be

- Croix en Ternois - France - www.circuitdecroix.com

- Abbeville - France - www.stadium-automobile.fr

- Folembray - France - www.circuit-de-folembray.com

- Clastres - France - www.circuitclastres.com

- Ecuyers - France - www.circuitdesecuyers.com

- Chambley - France - www.fmaillet.com

- Nürbürgring - Deutschland - www.nuerburgring.de

- Bilster Berg - Deutschland - www.bilster-berg.de

- Colmar Berg - Luxemburg - www.ecurie-motoclub-goodyear.org

- Zandvoort - Nederland - www.circuit-zandvoort.nl

- Assen - Nederland - www.tt-assen.com

 

 ONLINE MAGAZINES

- Total Kitcar (Eng) - www.totalkitcar.com

- Auto Motor Klassiek (Nl) - www.amklassiek.nl

- Oldtimersweb (Nl) - www.oldtimersweb.be

- Passion Automobile (F) - www.passionautomobile.com

- Classic Carbase (Eng) - www.classiccarbase.com

- Autocar (Eng) - www.autocar.co.uk

- Winding Road (Eng) - www.windingroad.com

- Vroom (F/Nl) - www.vroom.be

- Auto Plus (F) - www.autoplus.fr

- Auto Week (Nl) - www.autoweek.nl

- Auto Tester (Nl) - www.autotester.be

- Tarmac  (Eng) - www.tarmac-mag.com.au

- The Racing Line (Eng) - www.theracingline.net

 

SECOND HAND CARS

- Autoscout - www.autoscout24.be

- Mobile - www.mobile.de

- Web My car - www.webmycar.com

- Race Cars - www.raceautotekoop.nl

 

PARTS & TECHNIC

- Elise Parts - Nederland - www.elise-shop.com

- Elise Parts - UK - www.eliseparts.com

- Seven parts - UK - www.softbitsforsevens.co.uk

- Seven Parts - Deutschland - www.mog-racing.de

 

- Seven technic - France - http://clefde7.free.fr

- Elise info - UK - www.elises.co.uk